Book a Room
Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
Free Cancellation
Dining Reservations

Links

Links

At Dromoland Castle

IRISH TRAVEL AND CAR RENTALS

Buseirean

Dublin Airport Transfers – http://www.dublinairporttransfers.com/

Emerald Elite Group

Dualway Corporate Transport

Shannon Airport Transfers & Minibus Service

Helicopter Hire Ireland

Drive Exec – VIP Chauffeur

Sixt Car Rental Ireland

Devine’s Chauffeur Service

Airport Hotels

Murrays Chauffeur Drive

Christmas Party Buses

Emerald Custom Tours

Car Hire Dublin

Dollar Car Rental Ireland

E Car Rental

Breaks Ireland

Malone Car Rental

Optimum Chauffeur Drive

Thrifty Car Rental Ireland

Shannon Airport Cabs

Wicklow Attractions

Atlas Car Hire

Car Service Private Driver

Heritage Sports Cars – Classic Sports Car Hire

Velvetine Studios

S.E.S Digital Wedding Video

John Sexton Photography

Shades Of Bloom Wedding Flowers

 

WEDDING LINKS

RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS LIST

BAGPIPER: 

Neill Carey – 061 390328 / 087 6866 699     careyneill@aol.com

 

FLOWERS: 

Anne Romer – 087 2208811            anneromerflowers@hotmail.com

 

HORSE & CARRIAGE:

Sean Kilkenny – 087 936 8379   seankjarveyhire@live.ie

 

MERCEDES & MINI BUSES:

Pat Keogh – 061 368833 email: patkeogh@pat-keogh.com

 Emerald VIP Services Peter Costello M:+353 861731000  T:+353 (0) 1 906 0027

USA Toll Free 646 513 4002  E: Peter.Costelloe@emeraldvipservices.com

 

 

COACHES:

Martin’s Coaches – 061 333100  email: martinscoach@eircom.net

 Carrig Coaches – 061 394033 www.carrigcoaches.com

 Glynns Coaches – 065 682 8234 email: info@glynnscoaches.com

Emerald VIP Services    M:+353 861731000  T:+353 (0) 1 906 0027

USA Toll Free 646 513 4002  E: Peter.Costelloe@emeraldvipservices.com

 

                                                               

VINTAGE CARS:

Michael O Flaherty, Bentley Wedding Hire- 061 398204/ 086 8383929 

Elaine Davidson, Heritage Wedding Cars – 069 63770 / 085 729 6964

Pat @ Irish Diamond Limousines – 061 406406 / 086 6030380

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS: 

Dermot Culhane – 087 9279223 – www.dermotculhane.ie / info@dermotculhane.ie

Keith & Evelyn Woodard – 086 8514342 – info@kwoodardphotography.com

David Olsthoorn – 085 761 3336 –info@awakeanddreamingweddings.com

Pawel Bebenca 086 892 3406 info@pawelbebenca.com / www.pawelbebenca.com
Sinead Ni Riain – 0504 23562 – nrphoto@eircom.net

Brendan Landywww.landyphoto.com +353(0)6821750

Gerard Conneely Photography – 0872295675 –gerard@gerardconneelyphotography.com

 Sean and Kate – 0873499666, seandkate@gmail.com / www.seandkate.com

Bruno Rosa Photography – 087 3214592 – info@brunorosaphoto.com

http://www.brunorosaphoto.com

                                                               

VIDEOGRAPHER:

Dreamcatcher Productions – Gavin Gallagher – 085 121 7888 www.dreamcatcherproductions.ie

Leon Costello – (087) 786 9804 info@leoncostello.com

Star Systems – Paraig & Liz – 0504 21073 info@starsystems.ie / www.starsystems.ie

SES Digital Videos – Declan Gleeson – 086 813 8224

PVP Digital Wedding Movies’ – Michael Phelan

061 397 958/ 087 6300 324 WWW.PVPDIGITAL.COM

Velvetine Studios, www.velvetinestudios.com – Maurice O’Carroll 066 7105785

Pascal Brooks – 065 6842766 / 086 2588565

 

DANCEBANDS:

BENTLEY BOYS – “bentleyboys.ie” – info@bentleyboys.ie
TEL: 01 443 4336 / 091 442 350 Mobile – 086 7744 838

THE HARLEY’S Mob:086 344 7878 Email: info@theharleys.ie /  www.theharleys.ie

Brass & Co. Mitch@ 087 762 2259 www.brassandco.com / info@brassandco.com

Jo Petit & The Dream Band  jopetitmusic@gmail.com  086 790 9708

The Connor McKeon Band, 01 5044 036 info@connormckeon.ie / www.connormckeon.ie.  Mobile 085 77 55 152 or 087 905 9479

Harlequin Band Shane McGrath @ 087 213 9911 – Shane@harlequinband.ie

Veronica Lillis – 059 9100 178 Ronnie@harlequinband.ie

 

BOOKING AGENTS:            

Agents: 

We work with the following agents in order to ensure a wide selection of choice of entertainers for your wedding day; Audio Networks Music and Entertainment Solutions 01 201 3660 www.audionetworks.ie

 

DISCO:

James Sexton – 086 804 7613 email: www.hiya.ie

 

HARPIST:

Ciara Russell – 086 882 1940 russellciara@eircom.net

Elaine Hogan – 087 695 4511 elainehoganharp@gmail.com

 

STRING QUARTET:

Dolmen String Quartetwww.dolmensq.com

 

DUO:

Karen Franklin (Harp & Violin)

Contact details (087) 6949444 email: karenhfranklin@eircom.net

 

IRISH:  

Traditional Irish Trio – Denis Liddy – 087 222 9813

denisliddy@gmail.com

 

SINGER:                                                           

Kate Purcell – 087 272 8069

 

Ceremony & Drinks Reception

Roseanna – 086 821 8809 – roseana@myweddingsinger.ie

Lorraine Galvin.  Will be accompanied by piano & violinist (087) 228 2840
Treble & Bass -Email: bookings@trebleandbassband.ie   Mobile: 086 322 1635

 

WEDDING CAKES:                         

Elma Campion – 065 6825434 / 086 0549955 /   elmacampion@gmail.com

 

Goyas in Galway – 091 567 010 / info@goyas.ie

 

Celtic Wedding Cakes – Yvonne Doherty
087 1326087 / www.celticweddingcakes.com / Celtic.w.cakes@gmail.com

 

Mini Cake Company – Aine Cuddihy
087 286 7718 / 061 330 023 minicakeco@yahoo.ie

MMCookies – Maya & Martin
085 1515385 info@mmcookies.ie

 

STYLING & DÉCOR:
Audrey’s Wedding Occasions – 087 9414515 – audreysweddingoccasions@gmail.com

MENSWEAR:
Billy Higgins Menswear
– Sarsfield Street, Limerick
billy.higginslimerick@gmail.com Tel: 061 414 996

 

WEDDING PLANNERS

Tara Fay
28 Ardagh Grove, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353-1-2788733
Emailinfo@xena-productions.com
Website: www.tara-fay.ie


Olivia Buckley
The Old Presbytery, Cathedral Place, Killarney, Co Kerry
Phone: +353 64 6622646
Email: studio@oliviabuckley.com
Website: www.oliviabuckley.com


Sharon Mc Meel
2nd Floor, 100 O’Connell St, Limerick
Mobile: +353 86 8524800 Tel: +353 61 424697
Email: sharon@sharonmcmeel.ie
Web: www.sharonmcmeel.ie

House of Hannah
Lindsay Moynagh, Honeywell, Ennis, Co Clare
Mobile: 086 302 5005
Email: studio@houseofhannah.ie
Website: www.houseofhannah.ie

Kate Deegan
.
Co-ordination Made Easy – Ashfield house, Ennis, Co. Clare
Mobile: 086 8220 300
Email: info@co-me.net
Web: www.co-me.net

Michelle Mc Dermott – Dream Irish Weddings
Phone: + 353 61 633636
Email: info@dreamirishwedding.com
Web: www.dreamirishwedding.com

ACTIVITIES LINKS

 

Gather Events – Experience Company Ireland

Event Management Ireland

Go Visit Ireland

Biker Deals

Hill Top Treks

Walking Hiking Ireland

Ireland Extreme

Wicklow Attractions

Helicopter Hire Ireland

Irish National Stud

Bandon River

Lough Gur Limerick

Go With The Flow River Adventures

Renewable Energy & Eco Centre

Kilfenora County Clare

Cork Race Course

Value – Discount Deals Ireland

The Kenny Gallery

Pregnancy And Baby Community

The Michael Cusack Centre

Links Golf Ireland

Wild Kerry Day Tours

JD Golf Tours – Ireland Golf Tour Specialist

Ireland Golf Packages 

Mark Heng Carricatures

Executive Tours Ireland

Perry Golf – Ireland Golf Tours