Skip to content
Book a Room
Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
Free Cancellation
Dining Reservations

Links

At Dromoland Castle

Travel & Car Rentals
Flowers
Mercedes & Mini Buses
Coaches
Vintage Cars
Photographers
Videographer
Dancebands
Disco
Harpist
String Quartet
Irish
Singer
Ceremony & Drinks Reception
Wedding Cakes
Styling & Decor
Menswear
Wedding Planners
Activities Links
Bagpiper
Flowers

Amanda Cullinan Angel Flowers  amanda@angelflowers.biz Tel: 061-365990

Lawless Flowers – Tel: 061 312666 orders@lawlessflowers.com

Mercedes & Mini Buses

Pat Keogh – 061 368833 email: patkeogh@pat-keogh.com

 Emerald VIP Services Peter Costello M:+353 861731000  T:+353 (0) 1 906 0027

USA Toll Free 646 513 4002  E: Peter.Costelloe@emeraldvipservices.com 

Coaches

Martin’s Coaches – 061 333100  email: martinscoach@eircom.net

 Carrig Coaches - 061 394033 www.carrigcoaches.com

 Glynns Coaches - 065 682 8234 email: info@glynnscoaches.com

Emerald VIP Services    M:+353 861731000  T:+353 (0) 1 906 0027

USA Toll Free 646 513 4002  E: Peter.Costelloe@emeraldvipservices.com

Vintage Cars

Michael O Flaherty, Bentley Wedding Hire- 061 398204/ 086 8383929

Pat @ Irish Diamond Limousines - 061 406406 / 086 6030380

Occasion Cars - 086 330 5116  www.occasioncars.ie

Photographers

Dermot Culhane - 087 9279223 - www.dermotculhane.ie / info@dermotculhane.ie

Evelyn Woodard 086 851 4342 – evelynwoodard@gmail.com

David Olsthoorn - 085 761 3336 –info@awakeanddreamingweddings.com

Pawel Bebenca 086 892 3406 info@pawelbebenca.com / www.pawelbebenca.com

Brendan Landy – www.landyphoto.com +353(0)6821750

Gerard Conneely Photography - 0872295675 -gerard@gerardconneelyphotography.com

 Sean and Kate – 0873499666, seandkate@gmail.com / www.seandkate.com

Bruno Rosa Photography - 087 3214592 - info@brunorosaphoto.com

http://www.brunorosaphoto.com

Aspect Photography - 087 832 9950 www.aspectphotography.net

Mrs RedHead Photography - 087 656 2527
www.mrsredhead.com 

Videographer

Dreamcatcher Productions – Gavin Gallagher – 085 121 7888 www.dreamcatcherproductions.ie

Leon Costello – (087) 786 9804 info@leoncostello.com

Star Systems – Paraig & Liz – 0504 21073 info@starsystems.ie / www.starsystems.ie

SES Digital Videos – Declan Gleeson – 086 813 8224

PVP Digital Wedding Movies’ – Michael Phelan

061 397 958/ 087 6300 324 WWW.PVPDIGITAL.COM

Velvetine Studios, www.velvetinestudios.com – Maurice O’Carroll 066 7105785

Pascal Brooks - 065 6842766 / 086 2588565 

Dancebands

The Papa Zitas             087 1311 564     www.thepapazitas.com

Hot Topic                    087 7097 7451  www.hottopic.ie 

Disco

James Sexton - 086 804 7613 email: www.hiya.ie

Limerick DJ Paul Prenderville 087 637 2664 paul@limerickdj.com

Harpist

Ciara Russell – 086 882 1940
russellciara100@gmail.com

Elaine Hogan – 087 695 4511 elainehoganharp@gmail.com

String Quartet

Dolmen String Quartet - http://dolmenstringquartet.ie/

DUO:

Karen Franklin (Harp & Violin)

Contact details (087) 6949444 email: karenhfranklin@eircom.net

Irish

Traditional Irish Trio – Denis Liddy – 087 222 9813

denisliddy@gmail.com

Singer

Kate Purcell - 087 272 8069 

Ceremony & Drinks Reception

Roseanna – 086 821 8809 - roseana@myweddingsinger.ie

Lorraine Galvin.  Will be accompanied by piano & violinist (087) 228 2840
Treble & Bass -Email: bookings@trebleandbassband.ie   Mobile: 086 322 1635

Wedding Cakes

Elma Campion – 065 6825434 / 086 0549955 /   elmacampion@gmail.com

 

Goyas in Galway – 091 567 010 / info@goyas.ie

 

Celtic Wedding Cakes – Yvonne Doherty
087 1326087 / www.celticweddingcakes.com / Celtic.w.cakes@gmail.com

 

Mini Cake Company – Aine Cuddihy
087 286 7718 / 061 330 023 minicakeco@yahoo.ie

MMCookies – Maya & Martin
085 1515385 info@mmcookies.ie

Styling & Decor

Audrey's Wedding Occasions - 087 9414515 - audreysweddingoccasions@gmail.com 

Menswear

Billy Higgins Menswear – Sarsfield Street, Limerick
billy.higginslimerick@gmail.com Tel: 061 414 996 

Wedding Planners

Tara Fay
28 Ardagh Grove, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353-1-2788733
Emailinfo@xena-productions.com
Website: www.tara-fay.ie


Olivia Buckley
The Old Presbytery, Cathedral Place, Killarney, Co Kerry
Phone: +353 64 6622646
Email: studio@oliviabuckley.com
Website: www.oliviabuckley.com


Sharon Mc Meel
2nd Floor, 100 O’Connell St, Limerick
Mobile: +353 86 8524800 Tel: +353 61 424697
Email: sharon@sharonmcmeel.ie
Web: www.sharonmcmeel.ie

House of Hannah
Lindsay Moynagh, Honeywell, Ennis, Co Clare
Mobile: 086 302 5005
Emailstudio@houseofhannah.ie
Website: www.houseofhannah.ie

Kate Deegan
.
Co-ordination Made Easy - Ashfield house, Ennis, Co. Clare
Mobile: 086 8220 300
Email: info@co-me.net
Webwww.co-me.net

Michelle Mc Dermott – Dream Irish Weddings
Phone: + 353 61 633636
Email: info@dreamirishwedding.com
Web: www.dreamirishwedding.com

Bagpiper

Neill Carey – 061 390328 / 087 6866 699     careyneill@aol.com