Skip to content
Book a Room
Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
Free Cancellation
Dining Reservations

Links

At Dromoland Castle

Travel & Car Rentals
Flowers
Mercedes & Mini Buses
Coaches
Vintage Cars
Photographers
Videographer
Dancebands
Disco
Harpist
String Quartet
Irish Trio
Solo Performer
Wedding Cakes
Menswear
Wedding Planners
Activities Links
Bagpiper
Flowers

Dan Lawless Flowers – Tel: 061 312666 orders@lawlessflowers.com

Amanda Cullinan Angel Flowers  amanda@angelflowers.biz Tel: 061-365990

The French Touch – Stephanie 086 1704 784 www.instagram.com/thefrenchtouchflowers

The Flower Den - Anne McMahon 087 2935763 www.theflowerden.com

Moss and Mushroom - Liza Keane 086 8365244- www.mossandmushroom.com


Perfect Details - Kate Deegan – 086 8220 300 www.co-me.net

Mercedes & Mini Buses

Pat Keogh – 061 368833 email: patkeogh@pat-keogh.com

Emerald VIP Services Peter Costello M:+353 861731000  T:+353 (0) 1 906 0027

USA Toll Free 646 513 4002  E: Peter.Costelloe@emeraldvipservices.com 

Coaches

Martin’s Coaches – 061 333100  email: martinscoach@eircom.net

 Carrig Coaches - 061 394033 www.carrigcoaches.com

 Glynns Coaches - 065 682 8234 email: info@glynnscoaches.com

Emerald VIP Services    M:+353 861731000  T:+353 (0) 1 906 0027

USA Toll Free 646 513 4002  E: Peter.Costelloe@emeraldvipservices.com

Vintage Cars

Michael O Flaherty, Bentley Wedding Hire- 061 398204/ 086 8383929

Pat @ Irish Diamond Limousines - 061 406406 / 086 6030380

Occasion Cars - 086 330 5116  www.occasioncars.ie

Photographers

Anna G – Photography www.instagram.com/annagphotography


Dave & Laurie - 085 761 3336 – www.awakeanddreamingweddings.com


Dermot Culhane - 087 927 9223 - www.dermotculhane.ie


Evelyn Woodard – 086 851 4342 – evelynwoodard@gmail.com


Pawel Bebenca - 086 892 3406 - www.pawelbebenca.com


Brendan Landy – 068 21750 - www.landyphoto.com


Gerard Conneely Photography – 087 229 5675 - www.gerardconneelyphotography.com

Sean and Kate – 087 349 9666 www.seandkate.com

Bruno Rosa Photography - 087 3214 592 www.brunorosaphoto.com

Aspect Photography - 087 832 9950 www.aspectphotography.net

Mrs Red Head Photography - 087 656 2527 www.mrsredhead.com

Videographer

Dreamcatcher Productions –085 121 7888 www.dreamcatcherproductions.ie

Platinum Pictures – 086 870 9961 Cinematic Wedding Film Maker - platinumpictures.ie

Leon Costello –087 786 9804 www.leoncostello.com

Star Systems – 0504 21073 www.starsystems.ie

SES Digital Videos - 086 813 8224 - www.sesdigital.ie

Michael Phelan PVP Digital Wedding Movies – 087 630 0324 www.pvpdigital.com

Velvetine Studios – Maurice O’Carroll 066 7105785 www.velvetinestudios.com

Pascal Brooks - 086 258 8565 - www.brooksvideo.com

Dancebands
Disco

DJ’s- James Sexton - 086 804 7613 email: www.hiya.ie Limerick DJ

DJ’s Paul Prenderville - 087 637 2664 ttps://www.paulprenderville.ie/

DJ’s Paudie Walsh -087 6173137 https://paudiewalshmusic.ie/tag/clare-wedding-dj/

Harpist

Ciara Russell – 086 882 1940 russellciara@eircom.net


Elaine Hogan – 087 695 4511 elainehoganharp@gmail.com STRING

String Quartet

Dolmen String Quartet - http://dolmenstringquartet.ie/

Irish Trio

Traditional Irish Trio – Denis Liddy – 087 222 9813

denisliddy@gmail.com

Solo Performer

Sean DeBurca – 087 6391379 The Piano Man www.seandeburca.com 


Sean Boland –086 602 5841 carolandassociates.com/entertainer/sean-boland 


Faye Moloney - 087 334 4360 -YouTube -Fayemoloney 

Wedding Cakes

Suzanne Brady - https://www.covecakedesign.ie/portfolio-item/ethereal-wedding-cake

Caroline Goulding -https://cgweddingcakedesign.ie/

Orla - Kennedy O’Brien Cakes - https://www.kennedyobriencakes.com/

Sandra Murphy - https://sandrascakehouse.com/

Maya & Martin - https://www.mmcookies.ie/

Aine Cuddihy - https://www.facebook.com/minicakeco/

Menswear

Patrick Bourke’s Menswear, Ennis, 065 6844 330 www.patrickbourkemenswear.ie

Wedding Planners

Tara Fay
28 Ardagh Grove, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353-1-2788733
Emailinfo@xena-productions.com
Website: www.tara-fay.ie


Olivia Buckley
The Old Presbytery, Cathedral Place, Killarney, Co Kerry
Phone: +353 64 6622646
Email: studio@oliviabuckley.com
Website: www.oliviabuckley.com


House of Hannah
Lindsay Moynagh, Honeywell, Ennis, Co Clare
Mobile: 086 302 5005
Emailstudio@houseofhannah.ie
Website: www.houseofhannah.ie

Kate Deegan
.
Co-ordination Made Easy - Ashfield house, Ennis, Co. Clare
Mobile: 086 8220 300
Email: info@co-me.net
Webwww.co-me.net

Michelle Mc Dermott – Dream Irish Weddings
Phone: + 353 61 633636
Email: info@dreamirishwedding.com
Web: www.dreamirishwedding.com

Bagpiper

Neill Carey – 061 390328 / 087 6866 699     careyneill@aol.com